Call Us On 1300 733 274

Bathurst 1000 Accommodation

Bathurst 1000 Accommodation 2019

BookToday has a wide selection of accommodation for The Bathurst 1000. Stay close and be a part of the the great race that brings thousands of people out bush. For 2019 the even runs from from 10 - 14 October.

The Bathurst 1000 is a 1000 kilometre race held annually at Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. It is known among fans and broadcasters as The Great Race, and is widely regarded as the pinnacle of Australian motorsport.

Since 2000, the race has been run exclusively for V8 Supercars and is now a round of the V8 Supercar Championship Series. The race winners receive the Peter Brock Trophy which was introduced at the 2006 race in honour of nine-time Bathurst winner Peter Brock, most successful driver in the history of the race.

Bathurst 100 Last Minute Accommodation CALL 0426 799 646

Loading hotel. Please wait.